web tasarım marka tescil replika saat
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/27/9836527/html/index.php:5) in /home/content/27/9836527/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Central Illinois Daylily Society http://daylilycids.org For Daylily Growers, Hybridizers, and Enthusiasts Fri, 26 Jan 2018 22:20:39 -0600 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 42151312 CIDS March Meeting http://daylilycids.org/cids-march-meeting/ http://daylilycids.org/cids-march-meeting/#respond Fri, 26 Jan 2018 22:20:39 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=552 Continue reading ]]> http://daylilycids.org/cids-march-meeting/feed/ 0 552 CIDS Daylily Sale http://daylilycids.org/cids-daylily-sale/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:55:51 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=543 Continue reading ]]> 543 Summer 2016 Events with CIDS http://daylilycids.org/summer-2016-events-with-cids/ Thu, 09 Jun 2016 21:50:15 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=529 Continue reading ]]> 529 CIDS Member’s Auction and Potluck – Auction List Included http://daylilycids.org/cids-members-auction-and-potluck-auction-list-included/ Sun, 01 May 2016 19:14:57 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=524 Continue reading ]]> 524 CIDS Meeting – Friday, September 11th, 7:00pm – Rochester Community Room http://daylilycids.org/cids-meeting-friday-september-11th-700pm-rochester-community-room/ Tue, 25 Aug 2015 02:07:02 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=521 Continue reading ]]> 521 Upcoming Event: 2015 Daylily Sale http://daylilycids.org/upcoming-event-2015-daylily-sale/ Sat, 18 Jul 2015 02:30:35 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=518 Continue reading ]]> 518 From the Garden Tour http://daylilycids.org/from-the-garden-tour/ Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:28:55 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=515 Continue reading ]]> 515 2015 Members Auction – THE OFFICIAL LIST http://daylilycids.org/2015-members-auction-the-official-list/ http://daylilycids.org/2015-members-auction-the-official-list/#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2015 03:02:31 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=470 Continue reading ]]> http://daylilycids.org/2015-members-auction-the-official-list/feed/ 1 470 2015 Members-Only Auction, Potluck – June 7, 2015 http://daylilycids.org/2015-members-only-auction-potluck-june-7-2015-2/ Sun, 31 May 2015 20:10:36 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=467 Continue reading ]]> 467 Official Announcement – 2015 Exhibition and Show http://daylilycids.org/official-announcement-2015-exhibition-and-show/ Sun, 31 May 2015 19:02:10 +0000 http://daylilycids.org/?p=464 Continue reading ]]> 464 Patent istanbul hava durumu